Free delivery on all orders - 25% off your first order
Menu Close menu

Testimonials

 

This stuff really works. I suffer with cold sores and touch wood haven't had one in months since using lipivir!

by Lorn - April 2020 (Instagram Comment)

I've suffered since a teenager, now 58. This stuff really works best thing Ive ever used and believe me I've tried everything including prescription medication too. Totally recommend lipivir to any sufferers :)

by Karen Quinn - April 2020 (Facebook comment)

This is the only thing that has worked for me, suffer terrible cold sores from the sun, tried every tablet, cream and potion, prescription tablets. 

Discovered this 2 years ago, only have to use a tiny amount each day, best thing I've ever used :D

by Jayne Clarke - April 2020 (Facebook Comment)

I’ve waited all of my adult life for a product as effective as this! A total game changer for me & my social life as coldsores really knock my confidence. With life being stressful & upside down with the Corona Virus & me having a cold/chest infection on top there’s no way I could’ve avoided coldsores previously....can’t wait for life to return to normal & not miss any parties!!

by Keryll - April 2020 (Facebook Review)

I’m really pleased with lipivir. I suffer really badly from them so know you may well be all a bit dubious about using this cream but I like it and it suits my lip needs.

by Maria Guest - Mar 2020 (Facebook Review)

I love Lipivir! I was getting a cold sore once a month and even when I thought I’d fought them off using Zovirax, they’d suddenly appear and develop into really big unsightly painful sores.

Since discovering Lipivir in August, I haven’t had one cold sore. It has worked for me and I would definitely recommend it.

by Sam - Nov 2019

Lipivir is literally unreal! I’ve recommended it to so many people. I use it daily and it has prevented cold sores for over a year now (touch wood). It’s improved my confidence and self-esteem.

by Henry - Nov 2019

Honestly, Lipivir is an absolute LIFESAVER and goes above and beyond what it claims. Not only will it prevent cold sores, but if applied right when you feel the onset, prevented it (in my case) from blowing up fully. Definitely a revolutionary-must-have-cannot-live-without product if you suffer from cold sores.

by Ev - Sept 2019

Lipivir in my opinion is the best cold sore cream available. I recently had run out of the cream and typically got a cold sore. I had to use other named brands which I hadn’t used in a while and found that they were no way near as good as Lipivir. I will make sure I always have some in future.

by Jill - Sept 2019 (Facebook Review)

I am continuing to use Lipivir as a preventative measure. This will be a staple product for me, and I will continue to use throughout the winter months and when I am feeling a little run down.

by Aly - Aug 2019

Absolutely great cold sore lip treatment. I love it. I use it regularly and I have not had a cold sore since using it. It's amazing!! I highly recommend that everyone buys it.

by Brenda - June 2019

Since trying it I’ve had no sign of any painful tingling on lips. I have been suffering from cold sores for many years and no prescribed or on the counter product helped me like Lipivir has done! I did not feel any bad reaction or sensitivity and my lips feel smooth and soft! Totally an amazing product!!

by Maya - April 2019

Lipivir does an amazing job at keeping cold sores away, it’s a product I think anyone who has ever had to suffer a cold sore should go and try this amazing product.

by Greg - May 2019

Very impressed. Keeps lips soft and haven’t had a cold sore. Will keep using.

by Pauline - Mar 2019

I am hooked. Excellent product and haven't had a cold sore since.

by Ade - Jan 2019

Lipivir is now among the products that I use daily... thanks to its effectiveness I've been able to say goodbye to cold sores as they now stay away. A good product that I recommend!

by Mary - Jan 2019

really helpful and been so useful. quick and effective

by Chloe - Dec 2018 (Facebook Review)

Loved using this product, the minute I got a little tingle I put it on and it was gone within 24 hours. Very glad as I had a big event coming up and did not need the horror of a coldsore! Thoroughly recommend.

by Kiri - Dec 2018 (Facebook Review)

Been using it on my son’s chapped lips, it's brought about a huge improvement.

by Debbie - Dec 2018

I really like it! I also gave lipivir to my friend’s daughter who had an awful mess on her lips and nothing she got from the chemist worked. lipivir did. Being 16 she was very self-conscious, so I felt really happy to be able to help her. 

by Caroline - Nov 2018

Always got cold sores on holidays. They seem to be activated by the sun, so now I use lipivir from the first day of my holiday and have been cold sore free every holiday since! 

by Julie - Nov 2018

I always got at least 4 cold sores a year. I have had none since I started using lipivir. Fantastic product. Only thing that has ever worked for me.

by Melanie - Oct 2018

Having tried all the wonder cures on the market. I tried lipivir not expecting much difference, but I was very pleased to say this really did work. At last a product that works!

by Catcher - Sept 2018

I highly recommend this product for anyone who suffers from cold sores, whether it be regularly or just every now and then. It's always handy to have something on standby in case of a breakout and lipivir is perfect for that. It also smells really nice and makes your lips feel smooth and fresh. Thank you!

by Max - Sept 2018

lipivir® is a brilliant product and is very effective. It’s one of a kind!

by Riya - Sept 2018

I LOVE lipivir. It is so refreshing to use a cold sore product that not only works, but also does not leave you with a horrible white flaky mess once it's applied and prevents the pain.

by Kerry - Aug 2018

It works a treat! It’s the best lip sore lotion I have tried and I have tried a lot of options.

by Amanda - July 2018

This is a FAB product, as a cold sore hasn’t come up at all!!! Stopped in its tracks, love it!

by Lisa - July 2018

lipivir has made a huge difference. I am now on my second tube and can honestly say that I have recommended it a lot. I'm so impressed.

by Victoria - June 2018

I totally love it!! It's extremely effective for me and it's the only thing I reach for when I get that dreaded tingle!!

by Allie - Feb 2018

Over the years I have tried everything. lipivir is different... it actually works!

by Pauline - Mar 2018

I think lipivir is great! I have been using it for a couple of years now and though I get the odd tingle every now and then, I’ve not had a full-blown cold sore since I started using it.

by Rob - Jan 2018

When I tried lipivir I was amazed that it did not only work but stopped the cold sore from breaking out into full flare. Brilliant product!!!!

by Ricky - Jan 2018

lipivir is a truly amazing product. It totally healed my evil cold sore within days, stopping it in its tracks and saving me the hideous pain and embarrassment I’ve suffered for many years. I honestly can’t recommend this product highly enough, it’s so amazing, as it’s the only cold sore cream that I’ve found to be any good.

by Clara - November 2017

I wouldn't be without lipivir now - wonderful stuff. The slightest tingle and I'm reaching for it. The cold sore comes to nothing. lipivir to the rescue!

by Maggie - October 2017

I'm 73 and have suffered cold sores on my lips and face for years. I've spent a lot of money on creams over time, but nothing as good as this.

by Sheila - Aug 2017

lipivir stopped my evil cold sore in its tracks, saving me the hideous pain and embarrassment I’ve suffered for many years. I honestly can’t recommend it highly enough!

by Clare - July 2017

Having tried everything on the market, lipivir really does work. The results are amazing!

by Netty - Mar 2017

Influencer testimonials:

All hail #lipivir for preventing any more chapped lips and cold sores! (Plus I can wear it under my lipstick - win win)!

by @hannahmatcha

Keeping those pesky coldsores at bay with #lipivir. It's my winter make-up essential and goes absolutely everywhere with me.

by @millydaydreams

lipivir is just awesome! It definitely makes me more photo happy, as it means any cold sores are kept at bay. And my lips are smooth and comfortable the whole time.

by @emshelx

A cold sore is never welcome. Not only does it knock my confidence, but can be downright painful too. #lipivir is my new beauty essential that keeps cold sores at bay.

by @launenden

If you're an unlucky bugger like me and suffer from the occasional cold sore #lipivir could be your new makeup bag essential. I apply it before my lipstick to help prevent the horrible things from occurring. https://bit.ly/2JZQatz 

by @mydebeauvoirdiaries